Termine

Workshop Termine 2016

Datum Veranstalter, Ort  Ansprechpartner
 18.09.16 Oberriet – Schweiz Jacqueline Lozza  (j.lozza@gmx.ch)
 03.10.16 SV e.V OG Heiligenhaus Nina Tacke (nina.tacke@sv-og-heiligenhaus.de)
 22./23.10.16 HSG Kiel und Umgebung e.V Elena Roth (elena999@gmx.de)
 30.10.16 SV OG Bruchhausen Sandra Fazler (Tel.: 0152/09870171 oder Sandra.Fazler@gmx.net)
 05./06.11.16 VSGH Reutlingen-Betzingen e.V Nadine Wachendorfer (n.wachendorfer@vsgh.de)
 12./13.11.16 GPSV Bremen-Burg Katrin Mylius (Tel.: 0173/2587937 oder an Yalki@gmx.de)
 19.11.16 Oberriet – Schweiz Jacqueline Lozza  (j.lozza@gmx.ch)
 )03.04./12.16 SV OG München-Lochhausen Andreas Sroder (Tel.: 0179/1197932 oder a.sroder@gmx.de)
 17.12.16 Oberriet Schweiz Jacqueline Lozza (j.lozza@gmx.ch)